Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Summer Night CD

    The Danleers
    One Summer Night CD

    1950s Doo Wop group The Danleers were a 5-piece from Brooklyn, New York.
    Their biggest hit was their first single One Summer Night / Wheelin and A-Dealin' which reached #4 on the Billboard Black Singles chart and #7 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart in 1958.


    • 1One Summer Night
    • 2My Flaming Heart
    • 3Prelude To Love
    • 4Wheelin' And Dealin'
    • 5A Picture Of You
    • 6I Really Love You
    • 7You're Everything
    • 8Whole Mess Of Trouble
    • 9Just Look Around
    • 10I Can't Sleep
    • 11Your Love
    • 12Half A Block From An Angel
    • 13If You Don't Care
    • 14Little Lover
    • 15I'll Always Believe In You
    • 16Light Of Love
    • 17I'll Be Forever Yours
    • 18I'm Looking Around
    • 19Foolish
    • 20The Angels Sent You
    • 21Were You There?
    • 22If
    • 23Where Is Love?
    • 24Think It Over Baby
    • 25Love, You Better Leave Me Alone

    More from Danleers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.