Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Ball 10" LP (vinyl)

    Dale Rocka & The Volcanoes
    The Midnight Ball (10" Vinyl LP)


    • 1The Midnight Ball
    • 2Go Man Go
    • 3That`s Why I Tell You
    • 4Devil In Me
    • 5Remember Last Night
    • 6Mama Bring Back My Blue Suede Shoes
    • 7Bad Blood
    • 8Willa Mae
    • 9Quick Kiss
    • 10Rag Mop


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.