Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dale Hawkins Rocks! CD

    Dale Hawkins Rocks! CD

    34 tracks of Dale Hawkins' rockinest original recordings, including classic rockers Susie Q, Little Pig, Number Nine Train, Tornado and many others.
    A fine addition to the brilliant Rocks series, which showcases each artist's most rockin' recordings, and presents them in stylish packaging with a detailed booklet and top-notch sound.


    • 1Susie Q
    • 2See You Soon Babboon
    • 3Four Letter World
    • 4Don't Treat Me This Way
    • 5Number Nine Train
    • 6Baby Baby
    • 7Mrs Mergritory's Daughter
    • 8Juanita
    • 9Teenage Dolly
    • 10Boogie Woogie Teenage Girl
    • 11Tornado
    • 12Sweetie Pie
    • 13Little Pig
    • 14La-Do-Dada
    • 15Who Can Say
    • 16My Babe
    • 17Someday One Day
    • 18Take My Heart
    • 19Liza Jane
    • 20Wild Wild World
    • 21Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
    • 22Gooblie Booblie
    • 23Lifeguard Man
    • 24Lulu
    • 25Back To School Blues
    • 26Caldonia
    • 27Every Little Girl
    • 28Linda
    • 29Who
    • 30Lovin' Bug
    • 31One Dozen Roses
    • 32I Want You To Love
    • 33Liza Jane
    • 34My Babe
    • 35The Wind

    More from Dale Hawkins

    • Susie Q CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Susie Q CD
    • Fool's Paradise CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Fool's Paradise CD
    • Daredevil CD
      Dale Hawkins
      Daredevil CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.