Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cry - A Proper Instroduction To Johnny Ray CD

    Johnnie Ray
    Cry CD

    29 classic original recordings from the legendary Johnnie Ray.


    • 1Whiskey And Gin
    • 2Tell The Lady I Said Goodbye
    • 3She Didn't Say Nothin' At All
    • 4Cry
    • 5The Little White Cloud That Cried
    • 6Give Me Time
    • 7Don't Take Your Love From Me
    • 8Please, Mr. Sun
    • 9(Here Am I) Broken Hearted
    • 10All Of Me
    • 11Love Me (Baby Can't You Love Me)
    • 12Mountains In The Moonlight
    • 13Don't Blame Me
    • 14Coffee And Cigarettes (Thinking It Over)
    • 15Walking My Baby Back Home
    • 16A Sinner Am I
    • 17Gee But I'm Lonesome
    • 18Faith Can Move Mountains
    • 19Ma Says, Pa Says
    • 20A Full Time Job
    • 21Let's Walk That-A-Way
    • 22Candy Lips
    • 23Somebody Stole My Gal
    • 24Glad Rag Doll
    • 25Mister Midnight
    • 26An Orchid For The Lady
    • 27All I Do Is Dream Of You
    • 28I'm Gonna Walk And Talk With My Lord
    • 29Satisfied.

    More from Johnnie Ray

    • 7 Classic Albums Plus 4CD
      Johnnie Ray
      7 Classic Albums Plus 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.