Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' The Night Away
    Cruise Control are a rockin' 4-piece band featuring female vocals. Their sound crosses from Rockabilly into Rock 'n' Roll and Country and back again. A varied range of material which includes covers of Wanda Jackson, Johnny Burnette and Carl Perkins among others. 18 great tracks!

    Track listing:-

    Dance The Night Away ~ I Don't Wanna ~ Jackson ~ Lonesome Train ~ Oh Carol ~ Heartached By The Number ~ Fujiama Mama ~ Flip Flop & Fly ~ It's So Easy ~ Bird Dog ~ Desperado ~ Matchbox ~ These Boots Are Made For Walking ~ Jailhouse Rock ~ Little Ship ~ Maybelline ~ Venus ~ Me & Bobby McGee.


    More from Cruise Control


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.