Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Double Exposure CD

    The Crickets
    Double Exposure CD

    Early 1990s album from Buddy Holly's Crickets.  Double Exposure features 22 great tracks including many re-workings of Holly/Crickets classics.


    • 1My Little Girl
    • 2I Fought The Law
    • 3Oh Boy!
    • 4That'll Be The Day
    • 5When You Ask About Love
    • 6Tell Me How
    • 7It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 8Baby My Heart
    • 9Rave On
    • 10Maybe Baby
    • 11Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
    • 12Teardrops Fall Like Rain
    • 13Everyday
    • 14Think It Over
    • 15More Than I Can Say
    • 16Don't Ever Change
    • 17Peggy Sue
    • 18Well...All Right
    • 19 True Love Ways
    • 20La Bamba
    • 21It's So Easy
    • 22Love's Made A Fool Of You.

    More from Crickets

    • Back Home In Tennessee (7
      Back Home In Tennessee (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Crickets Story 2CD
      Crickets Story 2CD
    • Ravin' On CD
      Ravin' On CD
    • Crickets Collection CD
      Crickets Collection CD
    • Something Old Something New CD
      Something Old Something New CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.