Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sell Your Soul (Coloured Vinyl LP)
    The Creepshow
    Sell Your Soul
    (Coloured Vinyl LP)

    Ontario's Horrorbilly sensation THE CREEPSHOW's fiendish mix of Horror Rockabilly and Punk Rock energy will have you shaking your hips, singing along and quite possibly howling at the next full moon.


    • 1The Sermon
    • 2Creatures Of The Night
    • 3Shake
    • 4Sell Your Soul
    • 5Cherry Hill
    • 6Candy Kiss
    • 7Grave Diggers
    • 8Zombies Ate Her Brain
    • 9The Garden
    • 10Doghouse
    • 11Psycho Ball and Chain.

    More from Creepshow

    • Run For Your Life CD
      Run For Your Life CD
    • Life After Death CD
      Life After Death CD
    • They All Fall Down CD
      They All Fall Down CD
    • Life After Death LP (vinyl)
      Life After Death LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.