Death At My Door LP (vinyl)

In stock

The Creepshow
Death At My Door LP (vinyl)

A raging, bloodcurdling and raucously rebellious showcase from this roadharderned group of beautiful misfits, The Creepshow.
The haunting vocal stylings of Kenda Legaspi soar seamlessly over Chuck Coles buzzsaw sharp guitar lines and keys of the Reverend McGinty; all the while held together by the hard-driving stand-up double-bass rhythms of Sean McNab and the impossibly violent percussive assault of Sandro Sanchioni on drums.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Death At My Door
  2. Sticks and Stones
  3. A.O.T.B.H.
  4. Til Death Do Us Part
  5. Blood Blood Blood
  6. Tomorrow May Never Come
  7. Another Way Out
  8. New Kings
  9. One Foot In The Grave
  10. My Soul To Keep