Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Death At My Door CD

    The Creepshow
    Death At My Door CD

    A raging, bloodcurdling and raucously rebellious showcase from this roadharderned group of beautiful misfits, The Creepshow.
    The haunting vocal stylings of Kenda Legaspi soar seamlessly over Chuck Coles buzzsaw sharp guitar lines and keys of the Reverend McGinty; all the while held together by the hard-driving stand-up double-bass rhythms of Sean McNab and the impossibly violent percussive assault of Sandro Sanchioni on drums.


    • 1Death At My Door
    • 2Sticks and Stones
    • 3A.O.T.B.H.
    • 4Til Death Do Us Part
    • 5Blood Blood Blood
    • 6Tomorrow May Never Come
    • 7Another Way Out
    • 8New Kings
    • 9One Foot In The Grave
    • 10My Soul To Keep

    More from Creepshow

    • Life After Death CD
      Life After Death CD
    • Run For Your Life CD
      Run For Your Life CD
    • They All Fall Down CD
      They All Fall Down CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.