Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Urgh - The Complete Show LP (white vinyl)

    The Cramps
    Urgh - The Complete Show LP (white vinyl)

    In 1981 the Cramps appeared on the IRS compilation film Urgh! A Music War with the track Tear It Up.
    This is the full concert recording from the Summer of 1980 presented on limited edition white vinyl.


    • 1Human Fly
    • 2The Way I Walk
    • 3Domino
    • 4Caveman
    • 5Goo Goo Muck
    • 6Zombie Dance
    • 7Garbageman
    • 8Teenage Werewolf
    • 9Sunglasses After Dark
    • 10I'm Cramped
    • 11TV Set
    • 12Tear It Up
    • 13BBC Mike Reid Radio Spot

    More from Cramps

    • Colour Postcard
      Colour Postcard
    • Weekend On Mars CD
      Weekend On Mars CD
    • Songs The Lord Taught Us CD
      Songs The Lord Taught Us CD
    • Off The Bone CD
      Off The Bone CD
    • Keystone Club CD
      Keystone Club CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.