Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Songs The Lord Taught Us CD

    The Cramps
    Songs The Lord Taught Us CD

    The very first Cramps album, originally issued on vinyl in 1980 - re-issued here on CD with five bonus tracks.


    • 1TV Set
    • 2Rock On The Moon
    • 3Garbageman
    • 4I Was A Teenage Werewolf
    • 5Sunglasses After Dark
    • 6The Mad Daddy
    • 7Mystery Plane
    • 8Zombie Dance
    • 9What's Behind The Mask
    • 10Strychnine
    • 11I'm Cramped
    • 12Tear It Up
    • 13Fever
    • 14I Was A Teenage Werewolf
    • 15Mystery Plane
    • 16Twist and Shout
    • 17I'm Cramped
    • 18The Mad Daddy

    More from Cramps

    • Colour Postcard
      Colour Postcard
    • Weekend On Mars CD
      Weekend On Mars CD
    • Off The Bone CD
      Off The Bone CD
    • Keystone Club CD
      Keystone Club CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.