Flame Job CD

In stock
MOCCD14238 8718627235362

The Cramps
Flame Job CD

Flamejob is The Cramps excellent 1994 album which includes the singles Ultra Twist, Let's Get Fucked Up and Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Mean Machine
  2. Ultra Twist
  3. Let's Get Fucked Up
  4. Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
  5. I'm Customized
  6. Sado County Auto Show
  7. Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs
  8. How Come You Do Me?
  9. Inside Out and Upside Down
  10. Trapped Love
  11. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
  12. Strange Love
  13. Blues Blues Blues
  14. Sinners
  15. Route 66