Coast To Coast 2LP (yellow vinyl)

In stock

The Cramps
Coast to Coast 2LP (double vinyl)

Previously unreleased radio broadcasts from 1979.
21 tracks including many early Cramps classics such as Mystery Plane, Domino, Weekend on Mars, Voodoo Idol, Zombie Dance, Rockin' Bones, Human Fly, Garbageman, I Was a Teenage Werewolf and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Mystery Plane
  2. Domino
  3. Twist and Shout
  4. Weekend On Mars
  5. Voodoo Idol
  6. Zombie Dance
  7. Rockin' Bones
  8. Human Fly
  9. Garbageman
  10. I Was A Teenage Werewolf
  11. Sunglasses After Dark
  12. TV Set
  13. The Way I Walk
Disc 2
  1. The Way I Walk
  2. Everybody’s Movin’
  3. Domino
  4. Rocket In My Pocket
  5. Human Fly
  6. Rockin' Bones
  7. I Was A Teenage Werewolf
  8. Sunglasses After Dark