Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crackle Rattle Bash! LP (Vinyl)

    Crackle Rattle Bash
    (Vinyl LP)

    Crackle Rattle Bash were a great Neo-Rockabilly trio from the 1980s.
    This is their original 1987 self-titled debut album.


    • 1 Save My Money
    • 2Gone
    • 3I Really Know
    • 4Gotta Get You
    • 5Hey Good Lookin'
    • 6Black Out
    • 7Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 8When You Wanna Go?
    • 9Wrong Direction No Perfection
    • 10There Was A Time
    • 11What Shall We Do Now?
    • 12Someday
    • 13Memories
    • 14Trouble Minded Girl

    More from Dynamite Pussy Club

    • Sinner Train 7
      Dynamite Pussy Club
      Sinner Train 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.