Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cow Fingers and Mosquito Pie CD
    Screaming Jay Hawkins
    Cow Fingers & Mosquito Pie CD

    The very best of Screamin' Jay Hawkins.
    The brilliant original classic recordings, together with alternate takes, and a 16 page booklet with great liner notes and photographs.
    Highly recommended.


    • 1Little Demon
    • 2You Ain't Foolin' Me
    • 3I Put A Spell On You
    • 4You Made Me Love You
    • 5Yellow Coat
    • 6Hong Kong
    • 7There's Something Wrong With You
    • 8I Love Paris
    • 9Orange Coloured Sky
    • 10Alligator Wine
    • 11Darling Please Forgive Me
    • 12Take Me Back To My Boots and Saddle
    • 13Temptation
    • 14Frenzy
    • 15Person To Person
    • 16Little Demon
    • 17I Put A Spell On You
    • 18There's Something Wrong With You
    • 19Alligator Wine.

    More from Screaming Jay Hawkins

    • This Is All CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      This Is All CD
    • At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins CD
    • Screamin' The Blues CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Screamin' The Blues CD
    • Move Me CD
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Move Me CD
    • Don't Fool With Me
      Screaming Jay Hawkins
      Don't Fool With Me


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.