Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blast From The Past CD

    Blast From The Past CD

    Blast From The Past brings you fourteen fantastic Surf Guitar instrumentals from Counterpoint, with guest Bob Spalding of The Ventures playing on several tracks.
    Superb stuff - plenty of variety here - but all with strong melodies and super guitar work.


    • 1Rockshot
    • 2Into The Fire
    • 3Surfretting
    • 4Gringo
    • 5Apres Surf
    • 6Goofin' Off
    • 7Latin Surf
    • 8Green Wave
    • 9Blue Rider
    • 10Surf 'n' Sway
    • 11Counterpoint
    • 12Counterfeet
    • 13Guitar Boogie Shuffle
    • 14Blue Dawn

    More from Counterpoint

    • Hot Rod CD
      Hot Rod CD
    • Now and Then - An Anthology 1986-1994 CD
      Now and Then - An Anthology 1986-1994 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.