Between The Sheets CD

In stock

The Corsairs
Between The Sheets CD

Between The Sheets is the 17 track debut album from The Corsairs, a British Rockabilly trio who play classic 1950s Rock 'n' Roll songs along with unexpected cover songs in a Neo-Rockabilly style with modern production.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Put Your Cat Clothes On
  2. It's Still Rock 'n' Roll To Me
  3. Please Don't Touch
  4. Am I Blue
  5. My One Desire
  6. Jelly Bean
  7. Cincinnati Fireball
  8. I Need Your Love Tonight
  9. Tainted Love
  10. Teenage Heaven
  11. Sag Drag and Fall
  12. Honey Hush
  13. Big Ten Inch Record
  14. Boogie Children
  15. Teenage Kicks