Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)

    Conway Twitty
    Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)

    Three disc set packed with classic early original recordings by Conway Twitty, one of the greatest artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1It's Only Make Believe
    • 2Danny Boy
    • 3The Story Of My Love
    • 4I Need Your Lovin'
    • 5Born To Sing The Blues
    • 6Shake It Up
    • 7Maybe Baby
    • 8I'll Try
    • 9I Vibrate (From My Head To My Feet)
    • 10Double Talk Baby
    • 11Why Can't I Get Through To You
    • 12Make Me Know You're Mine
    • 13First Romance
    • 14Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 15Don't You Know
    • 16My One And Only You
    • 17Hey Little Lucy! (Don'tcha Put No Lipstick On)
    • 18When I'm Not With You
    • 19Heavenly
    • 20Halfway To Heaven
    • 1Mona Lisa
    • 2Is A Bluebird Blue?
    • 3She's Mine
    • 4Hey Miss Ruby
    • 5You Win Again
    • 6Restless
    • 7Judge Of Hearts
    • 8Goin' Home
    • 9The Hurt In My Heart
    • 10What Am I Living For
    • 11Tell Me One More Time
    • 12What A Dream
    • 13Teasin'
    • 14Easy To Fall In Love
    • 15Sorry
    • 16A Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    • 17The Flame
    • 18Just Because
    • 19Treat Me Nice
    • 20Foggy River
    • 21Lonely Blue Boy
    • 1C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
    • 2Eternal Tears
    • 3Pretty Eyed Baby
    • 4Trouble In Mind
    • 5A Man Alone
    • 6The Next Kiss (Is The Last Goodbye)
    • 7Platinum High School
    • 8A Million Teardrops
    • 9It's Driving Me Wild
    • 10Sweet Sorrow
    • 11Portrait Of A Fool
    • 12Tower Of Tears
    • 13There Is Something On Your Mind
    • 14The Pickup
    • 15The Long Black Train
    • 16Above And Beyond (The Call Of Love)
    • 17(I Wanna) Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
    • 18Turn Around
    • 19Walk On By

    More from Conway Twitty

    • Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
      Conway Twitty
      Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
    • Long Black Train 7
      Conway Twitty
      Long Black Train 7" single (vinyl)
    • Tell Me One More Time CD
      Conway Twitty
      Tell Me One More Time CD
    • Shake It Up CD
      Conway Twitty
      Shake It Up CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.