Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Vienna On The Rocks CD

    The Continentals
    Vienna On The Rocks CD

    1992 release from The Continentals, a great 6-piece Rock 'n' Roll band who have been rockin' since the early 1980s.


    • 1Tennessee Rockin'
    • 2Oh Lonesome Me
    • 3Little Sister
    • 4Big Brown Shoes
    • 5Oh Baby Doll
    • 6Your Baby Blue Eyes
    • 7Dumas Walker
    • 8Little Lisa
    • 9Not Fade Away
    • 10Don't Be Cruel
    • 11When the Sun Goes Down
    • 12Honky Tonk Man
    • 13Great Balls of Fire
    • 14Johnny B. Goode

    More from Continentals

    • Desperate Tracks CD
      Desperate Tracks CD
    • Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD
      Best Rockin' Christmas Of Them All CD
    • My Rose Tattoo CD
      My Rose Tattoo CD
    • Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)
      Oh Baby Doll LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.