Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles Collection 3CD

    Connie Francis
    The Singles Collection 3CD

    Three disc set with 60 original recordings from Connie Francis, the lady who wrote the rulebook for female vocalists.
    One of the most successful female singers of all time, here are three discs packed with Connie's classic hits including Who's Sorry Now?, Lipstick On Your Collar, Where The Boys Are, Everybody's Somebody's Fool, Stupid Cupid, Robot Man, Vacation, My Happiness, Carolina Moon and many many more.


    • 1Who's Sorry Now
    • 2Lipstick On Your Collar
    • 3Where The Boys Are
    • 4Too Many Rules
    • 5Happy Days and Lonely Nights
    • 6Breaking In A Brand New Broken Heart
    • 7Mama
    • 8Heartaches
    • 9Frankie
    • 10You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 11Ain't That Better Baby
    • 12Many Tears Ago
    • 13Pretty Little Baby
    • 14Second Hand Love
    • 15I'll Get By
    • 16I Never Had A Sweetheart
    • 17Fallin'
    • 18He Thinks I Still Care
    • 19Never Before
    • 20Among My Souvenirs
    • 1Everybody's Somebody's Fool
    • 2Stupid Cupid
    • 3My Heart Has A Mind Of It's Own
    • 4When The Boy In Your Arms
    • 5Playing Games
    • 6Together
    • 7Plenty Good Lovin'
    • 8I Miss You So
    • 9Dreamboat
    • 10Toward The End Of The Day
    • 11Do You Love Me Like You Kiss Me
    • 12Mister Twister
    • 13I'm Falling In Love With You Tonight
    • 14Drop It Joe
    • 15You Were Only Fooling
    • 16Lock Up Your Heart
    • 17Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
    • 18It's Gonna Take Me Some Time
    • 19Valentino
    • 20I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
    • 1Robot Man
    • 2Vacation
    • 3My Happiness
    • 4Carolina Moon
    • 5Baby Roo
    • 6You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 7If I Didn't Care
    • 8Teddy
    • 9I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
    • 10Senza Mamma
    • 11Jealous Of You
    • 12Someone Else's Boy
    • 13Don't Cry On My Shoulder
    • 14No One
    • 15I Was Such A Fool
    • 16Hollywood
    • 17In The Valley Of Love
    • 18Malaguera
    • 19Little Blue Wren
    • 20Baby's First Christmas

    More from Connie Francis

    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD
    • Extended Play CD
      Connie Francis
      Extended Play CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.