Christmas In My Heart CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Connie Francis
Christmas In My Heart CD

Connie Francis' Christmas album, originally released as a vinyl LP in 1959.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. White Christmas
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
  6. Twelve Days Of Christmas
  7. Ave Maria
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Silent Night
  10. The First Noel
  11. Adeste Fideles
  12. The Lord's Prayer