Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Hit Singles As and Bs (2-CD)

    Cowboy Copas
    Complete Hit Singles As and Bs (2-CD)

    2CD set featuring every Cowboy Copas's chart hit and its rare B-sides.


    • 1Filipino Baby
    • 2I Don't Blame You
    • 3Breeze
    • 4Dolly Dear
    • 5Signed, Sealed and Delivered
    • 6Opportunity Is Knocking
    • 7Tennessee Waltz
    • 8How Much Do I Owe You
    • 9Tennessee Moon
    • 10The Hope of a Broken Heart
    • 11I'm Waltzing with Tears in My Eyes
    • 12Down in Nashville, Tennessee
    • 13Candy Kisses
    • 14Forever
    • 15Hangman's Boogie
    • 16Blue Pacific Waltz
    • 1The Strange Little Girl
    • 2You'll Never See Me Cry
    • 3'Tis Sweet to Be Remembered
    • 4Because of You
    • 5Alabam
    • 6I Can
    • 7Flat Top
    • 8True Love (Is the Greatest Thing)
    • 9Sunny Tennessee
    • 10Dreaming
    • 11Signed, Sealed and Delivered
    • 12New Filipino Baby
    • 13Goodbye Kisses
    • 14The Gypsy Girl.

    More from Cowboy Copas

    • Songs That Made Him Famous CD
      Cowboy Copas
      Songs That Made Him Famous CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.