Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Coming To Get You CD

    Jim Jeffries
    Coming To Get You CD

    Frontman of the Whip Crackin' Daddies and Rancho Deluxe (as well as former member of The Caravans, Mad Dog Cole and XX Cortez), Jim Jeffries now presents his first album as a solo artist.
    Coming To Get You gathers the sounds of all Jeffries' influences and past projects, combining them into an album that is mostly uptempo and rockin', but sometimes dark and moody.
    There are elements of Psychobilly, Country, Blues and more, but overall Coming To Get You is a Rockabilly album which presents his best vocal, musical and song-writing performances to date.
    Bolstered by a fine bunch of musicians and benefiting from good production, this album is a solid foundation for the solo career of an already established and admired Rockabilly artist.


    • 1Headin' On Out West
    • 2Don't Go
    • 3Deluxe Mama
    • 4Shiver
    • 5Vegas Blues
    • 6Bad Blues Baby
    • 7Ace In My Sleeve
    • 8Fire
    • 9Comin' To Get You
    • 10I'm That Man
    • 11Cold Hearted Woman
    • 12Murder
    • 13Twisted Mind
    • 14Devil Inside

    More from Jim Jeffries


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.