Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Comin' To Your Town CD
    Comin' To Your Town CD

    Great Rockabilly trio from Wales.



    • 1Comin' To Your Town
    • 2All Work And No Play
    • 3Credit Card Blues
    • 4K.K.K.K.K.K.Krazy
    • 5Go Fax Yourself
    • 6I Like It Like That
    • 7Deep Deep Sleep
    • 8The Bop
    • 9Apple Pie
    • 10You Never Left My Mind
    • 11Red Light
    • 12Peace of Mind
    • 13What A Kat!
    • 14Get Up Get Out Get Gone.

    More from Katsquire


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.