Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD

    The Lazy Jumpers
    Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD

    Rockin' and Jumpin' West Coast style Rhythm & Blues 4-piece The Lazy Jumpers hit the spot with a fantastic album which shows of their musical talent and song-writing ability with all-original material.


    • 1No Way To Get Along
    • 2Ain't Gonna Fall In Love Again
    • 3Cry Baby Boogie
    • 4Don't That Hurt
    • 5My Dream Of You
    • 6Living In My Car
    • 7Hand Shake Blues
    • 8Mr Advice
    • 9Hold Me Tight
    • 10I've Got My Own
    • 11Girls
    • 12Cobo's Hop
    • 13Panic Attack.

    More from Lazy Jumpers

    • Somebody Tell That Woman CD
      Lazy Jumpers
      Somebody Tell That Woman CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.