Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Heaven CD
    Colin Pryce-Jones
    Guitar Heaven CD

    All instrumental solo album from The Rapiers' guitar ace Colin Price-Jones.


    • 1Jerusalem
    • 2I Believe
    • 3Amazing Grace
    • 4Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 5Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    • 6Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
    • 7Praise My Soul
    • 8The Old Rugged Cross
    • 9All Things Bright and Beautiful
    • 10Peaceful
    • 11What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    • 12The Prodigal Drum
    • 13You'll Never Walk Alone

    More from Colin Pryce-Jones (The Rapiers)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.