Time Machine CD

Out of stock
FT214 5060344441209

Colin Evans
Time Machine CD

A great set of brand new originals from ex-Doomsday Rockers vocalist Colin Evans, featuring rockabilly guitar ace Darrel Higham.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Time Machine
  2. Fire It Up
  3. I Like It This Way
  4. I Want It All Back
  5. Obsession
  6. Addicted To You
  7. I'm In Heaven
  8. Caught Over You
  9. Fighting Over You
  10. Remember Last Summer
  11. Tropical Rock
  12. Rattling Bones