Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live & Rockin' CD

    Coffin Nails
    Live and Rockin' CD

    The original vinyl release of this Coffin Nails live album is now very hard to find, and this is the first time that these tracks have been released on CD.
    The Coffin Nails are one of the Psychobilly scene's long-standing bands, having emerged in the 1980s Klub Foot days and still playing regularly at festivals today.
    This release will appeal to fans old and new, recorded back in 1989 at Sheffield's Take Two venue.


    • 1Please Little Woman
    • 2Heartbreak Hotel
    • 3Skateboard Frenzy
    • 4Brand New Cadillac
    • 5Penetration
    • 6Let's Wreck
    • 7Myra Hindley
    • 8Do You Love Me
    • 9Loose Loose Woman
    • 10Uncle Willy
    • 11Blubbery Love
    • 12Psycho Disease
    • 13My Baby Left Me

    More from Coffin Nails


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.