Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lovey Dovey CD

    The Clovers
    Lovey Dovey CD

    Classic Clovers collection of 20 original 1950s doowop recordings.
    The Clovers were one of the most successful Rhythm & Blues vocal groups and played their part in the birth of Rock 'n' Roll, notching up hit after hit.
    Their songs were later covered some of the legends of Rock 'n' Roll, with Elvis Presley being among the many who drew from the Clovers songbook.


    • 1Blue Velvet
    • 2Yes Sir That's My Baby
    • 3When You Come Back to Me?
    • 4Lovey Dovey
    • 5I Confess
    • 6Comin' On
    • 7Devil or Angel
    • 8Good Lovin'
    • 9I've Got My Eyes on You
    • 10Skylark
    • 11Yes It's You
    • 12Needless
    • 13Love Love Love
    • 14Middle of the Night
    • 15I Played the Fool
    • 16Crawlin'
    • 17Don't You Know I Love You?
    • 18Fool Fool Fool
    • 19Down in the Alley
    • 20Here Goes a Fool

    More from Clovers

    • Best Of The Clovers CD
      Best Of The Clovers CD
    • Ting-a-ling
    • The Clovers + Dance Party CD
      The Clovers + Dance Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.