At A Teenage Dance CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Clint Miller
At A Teenage Dance CD

Clint Miller's Teenage Dance has been a rockin' scene dancefloor filler for some time and his 1957 recording of Bertha Lou (written by Johnny Burnette) is a true Rockabilly classic.
Both are included on this first ever CD collection of Clint Miller - his complete musical legacy with 25 tracks.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Bertha Lou
  2. No Never My Love
  3. Doggone It Baby
  4. I'm In Love
  5. A Lover's Prayer
  6. Teenage Dance
  7. Polka Dotted Poliwampus
  8. You Must Have Read My Mind
  9. Lonely Traveller
  10. Red Wing
  11. Wandering Boy
  12. Do You Remember
  13. Silly Billy Boy
  14. London Town
  15. Till The End Of The World Rolls Around
  16. Still Write Your Name In The Sand
  17. A Girl With A Ribbon In Her Hair
  18. Forget Me Knots
  19. Drummer Boy Of Shilloh
  20. Crabs Walk Sideways
  21. Bridge Across The River
  22. When It Springs In Alaska
  23. There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  24. Learning How To Love
  25. The Spirit Of The Flag
  26. Google Eye