Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
    Cliff Richard
    Essential Early Recordings 2-CD

    The young Cliff Richard with a fantastic Rock 'n' Roll performer who cut some of the best British Rock 'n' Roll of the 1950s.  At his best, his recordings stand up well against the American rockers of the era.
    This double CD captures Cliff at his most rockin', including all the tracks from his first two albums together with several of his 1950s hit singles.  These 42 tracks reveal the raw rockin' talent that first made Cliff Richard such a big star.


    • 1Living Doll
    • 2High Class Baby
    • 3Livin' Lovin' Doll
    • 4Steady With You
    • 5My Feet Hit The Ground
    • 6Apron Strings
    • 7My Babe
    • 8Down The Line
    • 9I Got A Feeling
    • 10Jet Black
    • 11Baby I Don't Care
    • 12Donna
    • 13Move It
    • 14Ready Teddy
    • 15Too Much
    • 16Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 17Driftin'
    • 18That'll Be The Day
    • 19Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 20Danny
    • 21Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 1Travellin' Light
    • 2Dynamite
    • 3Mean Streak
    • 4Never Mind
    • 5Schoolboy Crush
    • 6Blue Suede Shoes
    • 7The Snake And The Bookworm
    • 8I Gotta Know
    • 9Here Comes Summer
    • 10I'll String Along With You
    • 11Embraceable You
    • 12As Time Goes By
    • 13The Touch Of Your Lips
    • 14Twenty Flight Rock
    • 15Pointed Toe Shoes
    • 16Mean Woman Blues
    • 17I'm Walkin'
    • 18I Don't Know Why
    • 19Little Things Mean A Lot
    • 20Somewhere Along The Way
    • 21That's My Desire.

    More from Cliff Richard & The Shadows

    • Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
    • Move It CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Move It CD
    • Me and My Shadows CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Me and My Shadows CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.