Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cliff CD

    Cliff Richard
    Cliff CD

    Cliff Richard's first album Cliff peaked at #4 in the LP charts in 1959.
    Cliff sings his massive hit Move It, widely regarded as one of the best British recordings of the Rock 'n' Roll era and also covers the hit songs of the greatest American Rock 'n' Roll stars of the time including Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens, Little Richard, Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis and Gene Vincent.
    A classic 1950s British Rock 'n' Roll album with Cliff being backed by The Shadows, who were then known as The Drifters.


    • 1Apron Strings
    • 2My Babe
    • 3Down the Line
    • 4I Got a Feeling
    • 5Jet Black
    • 6Baby I Don't Care
    • 7Donna
    • 8Move It
    • 9Ready Teddy
    • 10Too Much
    • 11Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 12Driftin'
    • 13That'll Be the Day
    • 14Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 15Danny
    • 16Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On

    More from Cliff Richard & The Shadows

    • Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
    • Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
    • Move It CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Move It CD
    • Me and My Shadows CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Me and My Shadows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.