Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cliff Edmonds and The Virginians CD
    Cliff Edmonds and The Virginians CD

    Cliff Edmunds and The Virginians are an all-star Rockabilly 4-piece playing in the style of Gene Vincent's 1956 Blue Caps.
    As well as classic Gene Vincent material, they also transform the songs of Johnny Burnette, Chuck Berry and Dale Hawkins into the Bluecaps style. Featuring Cliff Edmonds (vocals), Darrel Higham (guitar), Mick Wigfall (bass) and Ricky Lee Brawn (drums).


    • 1Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 2Almost Grown
    • 3Crazy Legs
    • 4Poor Man's Prison
    • 5I Got A Baby
    • 6Virginians Stomp
    • 7Dynamite
    • 8Wedding Bells
    • 9Suzy Q
    • 10Sexy Ways
    • 11Tennessee Gallup
    • 12Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13I Saw Her Standing There
    • 14Be-Bop A Lula


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.