Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Classic Album Collection (3-CD set)

    Brenda Lee
    Classic Album Collection
    (3-CD set)

    This fantastic 3-disc set presents Brenda Lee's first three albums - Grandma What Great Songs You Sang, Brenda Lee - Miss Dynamite and This Is Brenda.
    Each of the three discs includes bonus tracks which were not on the original albums.
    A great set from one of the legendary female artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Grandma What Great Songs You Sang:Some of These Days
    • 2Pennies From Heaven
    • 3Baby Face
    • 4A Good Man is Hard To Find
    • 5Just Because
    • 6Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
    • 7Ballin' the Jack
    • 8Rock-a-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
    • 9Pretty Baby
    • 10Side By Side
    • 11Back In Your Own Backyard
    • 12St Louis Blues
    • 13Bigelow 6-200
    • 14One Step At a Time
    • 15Ain't That Love
    • 16Love You 'till I Die
    • 1Dynamite
    • 2Weep No More My Baby
    • 3Jambalaya On the Bayou
    • 4Just Let Me Dream
    • 5Be My Love Again
    • 6My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 7Sweet Nothins
    • 8I'm Sorry
    • 9That's All You Gotta Do
    • 10Heading Home
    • 11Wee Wee Willies
    • 12Let's Jump the Broomstick
    • 13Rock-a-Bye Baby Blues
    • 14Rock the Bop
    • 15Ring-a-My Phone
    • 16Little Jonah
    • 1When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 2I Want To Be Wanted
    • 3Just a Little
    • 4Pretend
    • 5Love and Learn
    • 6Teach Me Tonight
    • 7Hallelujah I Love Him So
    • 8Walkin' To New Orleans
    • 9Blueberry Hill
    • 10We Three
    • 11Build a Big Fence
    • 12If I Didn't Care
    • 13Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
    • 14Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
    • 15Emotions
    • 16I'm Learning About Love.

    More from Brenda Lee

    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
    • Bigelow 6-200 7
      Brenda Lee
      Bigelow 6-200 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.