Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Clarence Frogman Henry 2CD

    Best Of Clarence Frogman Henry 2CD

    This double disc collection features his hits that include Ain't Got No Home, The Jealous Kind, On Bended Knees, Steady Date, I'm A Country Boy and many others!


    • 1Ain't Got No Home
    • 2(I Don't Know Why) But I Do
    • 3Little Suzy
    • 4The Jealous Kind
    • 5Lonely Street
    • 6A Little Too Much
    • 7On Bended Knees
    • 8Steady Date
    • 9Oh Mickey
    • 10It Won't Be Long
    • 11Dream Myself A Sweetheart
    • 12Oh, Why
    • 13Lost Without You
    • 14I'm A Country Boy
    • 15Never, Never
    • 1You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 2Standing In The Need Of Love
    • 3Why Can't You
    • 4Come On And Dance
    • 5I Wish I Could Say The Same
    • 6Lonely Tramp
    • 7I Want To Be A Movie Star
    • 8Live It Right
    • 9I Love You, Yes I Do
    • 10Troubles, Troubles
    • 11 Your Picture
    • 12Just My Baby And Me
    • 13I Found A Home
    • 14Baby Baby Please
    • 15I'm In Love.

    More from Clarence Frogman Henry

    • I'm A Country Boy CD
      Clarence Frogman Henry
      I'm A Country Boy CD
    • Let's Party 2CD
      Clarence Frogman Henry
      Let's Party 2CD
    • Baby Ain't That Love CD
      Clarence Frogman Henry
      Baby Ain't That Love CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.