Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Dozen Berrys / Juke Box Hits CD

    Chuck Berry
    One Dozen Berrys / Juke Box Hits CD

    Two classic original Chuck Berry albums together on one CD. 24 tracks in total - featuring the complete One Dozen Berrys and Juke Box Hits albums.


    • 1Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 2Blue Feeling
    • 3La Juanda
    • 4Rockin' At The Philharmonic
    • 5Oh Baby Doll
    • 6Guitar Boogie
    • 7Reelin' & Rockin'
    • 8Ingo
    • 9Rock & Roll Music
    • 10How You've Changed
    • 11Low Feeling
    • 12It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
    • 13I'm Talking About You
    • 14Diploma For Two
    • 15Thirteen Question Method
    • 16Away From You
    • 17Don't You Lie To Me
    • 18The Way It Was Before
    • 19Little Star
    • 20Route 66
    • 21Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 22Runaround
    • 23Stop And Listen
    • 24Rip It Up.

    More from Chuck Berry

    • One Dozen Berrys CD
      Chuck Berry
      One Dozen Berrys CD
    • Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
    • Singles Collection 2CD
      Chuck Berry
      Singles Collection 2CD
    • Classic Years CD
      Chuck Berry
      Classic Years CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Music DVD
      Chuck Berry
      Rock 'n' Roll Music DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.