Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chuck Berry Is On Top + After School Session (2CD)
    Chuck Berry

    Chuck Berry Is On Top + After School Session (2CD)

    Double CD presenting two classic original Chuck Berry albums - After School Session (1957) and Chuck Berry Is On Top (1959) - plus bonus tracks.
    Essential 1950s Rock 'n' Roll from one of the most influential artists of the genre.


    • 1Almost Grown
    • 2Carol
    • 3Maybellene
    • 4Sweet Little Rock and Roller
    • 5Anthony Boy
    • 6Johnny B. Goode
    • 7Little Queenie
    • 8Jo Jo Gunne
    • 9Roll Over Beethoven
    • 10Around and Around
    • 11Hey Pedro
    • 12Blues for Hawaiians
    • 13Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 14Guitar Boogie
    • 15Blue Feeling
    • 16La Juanda
    • 17Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 18Rock and Roll Music
    • 1School Day
    • 2Deep Feeling
    • 3Too Much Monkey Business
    • 4Wee Wee Hours
    • 5Roly Poly
    • 6No Money Down
    • 7Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 8Berry Pickin'
    • 9Together
    • 10Havana Moon
    • 11Downbound Train
    • 12Drifting Heart
    • 13Rockin' at the Philharmonic
    • 14In Go
    • 15Oh Baby Doll
    • 16It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
    • 17How You've Changed
    • 18Low Feeling

    More from Chuck Berry

    • One Dozen Berrys CD
      Chuck Berry
      One Dozen Berrys CD
    • Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
    • Singles Collection 2CD
      Chuck Berry
      Singles Collection 2CD
    • Classic Years CD
      Chuck Berry
      Classic Years CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Music DVD
      Chuck Berry
      Rock 'n' Roll Music DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.