Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chess Years 2LP (vinyl)

    Chuck Berry
    The Chess Years 2LP (vinyl)

    Double vinyl LP packed with original classics from the great Chuck Berry.
    All the essential original Chess Recordings - these tracks define the Rock 'n' Roll sound.


    • 1Johnny B. Goode
    • 2Maybellene
    • 3Little Queenie
    • 4School Days
    • 5Carol
    • 6Worried Life Blues
    • 7No Money Down
    • 8Too Much Monkey Business
    • 9Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 10Come On
    • 11Childhood Sweetheart
    • 12Thirty Days
    • 13Guitar Boogie
    • 14Jaguar and Thunderbird
    • 15You Can't Catch Me
    • 1Memphis Tennessee
    • 2Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 3Let It Rock
    • 4Almost Grown
    • 5Go Go Go
    • 6Down The Road A Piece
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8Reelin' and Rockin'.Side 4: Back In The U.S.A.
    • 9Rock and Roll Music
    • 10Sweet Little Rock and Roller
    • 11I'm Talking About You
    • 12Around and Around
    • 13Vacation Time
    • 14Too Pooped To Pop
    • 15Bye Bye Johnny
    • 16Roll Over Beethoven

    More from Chuck Berry

    • One Dozen Berrys CD
      Chuck Berry
      One Dozen Berrys CD
    • Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
    • Singles Collection 2CD
      Chuck Berry
      Singles Collection 2CD
    • You Can't Catch Me CD
      Chuck Berry
      You Can't Catch Me CD
    • Classic Years CD
      Chuck Berry
      Classic Years CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.