Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Chuck Berry
    Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Three disc set presenting 60 prime slices from Chuck Berry - one of the greatest singer, songwriters and guitar players of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.
    All of his key tracks are included, going right up to the end of 1962.
    A great collection of essential original recording that show what a true pioneer Chuck Berry is.


    • 1Maybellene
    • 2Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 3Rock and Roll Music
    • 4Thirty Days
    • 5Wee Wee Hours
    • 6No Money Down
    • 7Too Much Monkey Business
    • 8You Can't Catch Me
    • 9Down Bound Train
    • 10Havana Moon
    • 11Oh Baby Doll
    • 12Deep Feeling
    • 13Roly Poly
    • 14Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 15Blue Feeling
    • 16Berry Pickin'
    • 17Drifting Heart
    • 18Beautiful Delilah
    • 19In-go
    • 20Vacation Time
    • 1Roll Over Beethoven
    • 2School Day
    • 3Carol
    • 4Jo Jo Gunne
    • 5Rockin' at the Philharmonic
    • 6Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 7Guitar Boogie
    • 8Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller
    • 9It Don't Take But a Few Minutes
    • 10Around and Around
    • 11Blues for Hawaiians
    • 12Run Rudolph Run
    • 13Almost Grown
    • 14Anthony Boy
    • 15Little Queenie
    • 16Childhood Sweetheart
    • 17Betty Jean
    • 18Jaguar and the Thunderbird
    • 19Our Little Rendezvous
    • 20Worried Life Blues
    • 1Johnny B. Goode
    • 2Memphis Tennessee
    • 3Back in the USA
    • 4Let It Rock
    • 5Down the Road Apiece
    • 6Confessin' the Blues
    • 7Bye Bye Johnny
    • 8Little Star
    • 9Come On
    • 10Too Pooped to Pop
    • 11Mad Lad
    • 12I'm Talking About You
    • 13I Got to Find My Baby
    • 14Don't You Lie to Me
    • 15Go Go Go
    • 16Route 66
    • 17Sweet Sixteen
    • 18Run Around
    • 19Rip It Up
    • 20Merry Christmas Baby

    More from Chuck Berry

    • One Dozen Berrys CD
      Chuck Berry
      One Dozen Berrys CD
    • Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
    • Singles Collection 2CD
      Chuck Berry
      Singles Collection 2CD
    • Chuck Berry Rocks! CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Rocks! CD
    • You Can't Catch Me CD
      Chuck Berry
      You Can't Catch Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.