Mr Lucky CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Chris Isaak
Mr Lucky CD

Mr. Lucky features the dark yet beautiful songwriting that personifies Isaak’s biggest hits.
Bookended by the tortured soul of Cheaters Town and the uplifting Big Wide Wonderful World, Mr. Lucky features standout guest appearances from Trisha Yearwood and Michelle Branch.
Elsewhere, Isaak excels with We Let Her Down and You Don’t Cry Like I Do.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cheater's Town
  2. We Let Her Down
  3. You Don't Cry Like I Do
  4. We've Got Tomorrow
  5. Breaking Apart
  6. Baby Baby
  7. Mr. Lonely Man
  8. I Lose My Heart
  9. Summer Holiday
  10. Best I Ever Had
  11. We Lost Our Way
  12. Very Pretty Girl
  13. Take My Heart
  14. Big Wide Wonderful World