Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Day Will Come CD

    Chris Aron & The Single Bedrooms
    My Day Will Come CD

    Rockin' 5-piece who opt for a melodic and powerful style of Rockabilly with modern production and mostly original songs.
    Along with the self-penned originals, you'll find a great Rockabilly re-working of Billy Ocean's Red Light Spells Danger.


    • 1Red Light
    • 2The Last Train
    • 3Maybe Tomorrow
    • 4Young and Wrong
    • 5Tonight
    • 6Wild and Free
    • 7My Day Will Come
    • 8Welcome Home
    • 9If I Could
    • 10We're On Fire
    • 11Stan The Gunman
    • 12Attack Of The Triffids
    • 13Hard Life
    • 14The Golden Way

    More from Chris Aron


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.