Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fingerprints LP (vinyl)

    Chilli & Mario
    Fingerprints LP (vinyl)

    Fingerprints is a wonderful album by Chilli (Chilli & The Barracudas) and Mario Oehlmann (Foggy Mountain Rockers), supported by well-known rockin' musicians.
    17 great songs composed and arranged with a clear modern sound, ranging from Neo-Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll to Country Rhythms and even a Doowop style ballad.
    All Songs are their own originals, appearing for the first time on this great release.


    • 1Kiss Me Quick
    • 2Desperate Souls
    • 3Don't Woo Me
    • 4Fingerprints
    • 5Foolish Hearts
    • 6Nothing Without You
    • 7Hold Me Tight
    • 8I Confess
    • 9My Babe
    • 10Somebody's Fool
    • 11Rock Boppin' Daddy
    • 12Time Will Tell
    • 13Stingy Louise
    • 14Tough Lover
    • 15Never Again
    • 16What I Miss
    • 17Day and Night.

    More from Chilli & Mario

    • Fingerprints CD
      Chilli & Mario
      Fingerprints CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.