Faith and Fortune CD

In stock
5060344441247 FT216

The Charms
Faith and Fortune CD

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Time Is Moving On
  2. Honey In The Horn
  3. Flyin' Solo
  4. Since We Fell Out Of Love
  5. Wedding Bells
  6. Should I
  7. Maria
  8. Dream Of You
  9. That's What You're Doing To Me
  10. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  11. Come Prima
  12. Ko Ko Mo