Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Welcome To The Club CD

    Charline Arthur
    Welcome To The Club CD

    32 original recordings dating from the early/mid 1950s made for the RCA, Bullet, Imperial and Coin labels.
    Charline Arthur was a fabulous female Hillbilly singer who also ventured into Rockabilly.
    Includes previously unissued material and a 28 page info and photo packed booklet.


    • 1Burn That Candle
    • 2Just Look Don't Touch He's Mine
    • 3I Love Him Better Than You Do
    • 4How Many Would Be There?
    • 5What About Tomorrow
    • 6Welcome To The Club
    • 7I'm Having A Party All By Myself
    • 8Honey Bun
    • 9Looking At The Moon
    • 10He Fiddled While I Burned
    • 11I Heard About You
    • 12Leave My Man Alone
    • 13Flash Your Diamonds
    • 14I Was Wrong
    • 15Too Long Too Many Times
    • 16Someone's Used To Be
    • 17Waltzing
    • 18The Good And The Bad
    • 19Heartbreak Ahead
    • 20Soft Hearted Gal
    • 21For Old Time's Sake
    • 22Later On
    • 23Double Crossed My Love
    • 24Kiss The Baby Goodnight
    • 25Anything Can Happen
    • 26I Kept It A Secret
    • 27Please Darling Please
    • 28Hello Baby
    • 29Crying Alone
    • 30I've Got The Boogie Blues
    • 31Is Love A Game
    • 32Dreaming Of You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.