Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocket From The Mill CD

    Charlie Roy and the Black Mountain Boys
    Rocket From The Mill CD


    • 1What’s the Matter With the Mill
    • 2Country Junction
    • 3Hey Good Lookin'
    • 4It May Take Along Long Time
    • 5I Got a Rocket In My Pocket
    • 6Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 7Selfish With Your Kisses
    • 8Off Beat Boogie
    • 9Snatch It And Grab It
    • 10Rocky Road Blues
    • 11It’s All Your Fault
    • 12I’m Gonna Tell On You
    • 13Won’t Ride In My Little Red Wagon


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.