Cool Baby CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Charlie Gracie
Cool Baby CD

The original early recordings from Rock 'n' Roll legend Charlie Gracie.
30 great tracks gathering his early 45s for the Cadillac and Cameo labels, including the hits Butterfly, Fabulous and Wanderin' Eyes.
There are also rare and previously unissued tracks, along with his songs from 1950s Rock 'n' Roll movies and TV appearances.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Boogie Woogie Blues
  2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
  3. All Over Town
  4. Rockin' and Rollin'
  5. T'aint No Sin In Rhythm
  6. Say What You Mean
  7. My Baby Loves Me
  8. Head Home Honey
  9. Wildwood Boogie
  10. Honey Honey
  11. Frankie and Johnny
  12. Butterfly
  13. Ninety Nine Ways
  14. Fabulous
  15. Just Lookin'
  16. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  17. Wanderin' Eyes
  18. Cool Baby
  19. You Got A Heart Like A Rock
  20. Plaything
  21. Rock The Joint
  22. Tutti Frutti
  23. Guitar Boogie