Jungle Fever CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Charlie Feathers
Jungle Fever CD

30 original recordings from Charlie Feathers, one of Rockabilly music's great pioneers.
All recordings date from between 1955 and 1962.
Packed with rockabilly classics including Get With It, Bottle To The Baby, Tongue Tied Jill, One Hand Loose, Can't Hardly Stand It, Jungle Fever and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. When You Come Around
  2. Get With It
  3. Bottle To The Baby
  4. Tongued-tied Jill
  5. Why Don't You
  6. Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
  7. One Hand Loose
  8. Defrost Your Heart
  9. Wild Wild Party
  10. Nobody's Woman
  11. Can't Hardly Stand It
  12. When You Decide
  13. Frankie And Johnny
  14. Nobody's Darling
  15. Runnin' Around
  16. Too Much Alike
  17. A Wedding Gown Of White
  18. Jungle Fever
  19. Dinky John
  20. So Ashamed
  21. Peepin' Eyes
  22. I've Been Deceived
  23. Corrine Corrina
  24. The Man In Love
  25. This Lonesome Feeling
  26. Deep Elm Blues
  27. South Of Chicago
  28. Today and Tomorrow