Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cellar Beasts CD

    The Cellar Beasts CD

    The Cellar Beasts' frighteningly demonic debut album.
    A hard rockin' Power-Psychobilly 4-piece and a new name on the International Psychobilly scene.
    They play full-force, full-speed Psychobilly with powerful guitar and relentless slappin' bass.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Unreal World
    • 3Monster Under The Bed
    • 4Enter The Dungeon
    • 5Forces Of Evil
    • 6Boneyard Twist
    • 7But You Won't Escape Them
    • 8Graveyard By Moonlight
    • 9Arachnophobia
    • 10Beast
    • 11Vampires Story
    • 12Ballad Of The Undead

    More from Cellar Beasts


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.