Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Suicide Boogie CD

    The Celicates
    Suicide Boogie CD

    Frantic Psycho-Rockabilly with hints of Batmobile and The Caravans
    Suicide Boogie is The Celicates' debut album.


    • 1Leave This Place
    • 2Queeny Fat Girl
    • 3Surf In Evil Places
    • 4Night Ship
    • 5Clouds Of Blood
    • 6Dinitel Are Go
    • 7Crazy Fool
    • 8Sickness
    • 9Mr Country's Just Behind Me
    • 10King Fucker
    • 11Suicide Boogie
    • 12Gina

    More from Celicates

    • Suicide Boogie (Vinyl LP picture disc)
      Suicide Boogie (Vinyl LP picture disc)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.