Carl Mann Rocks CD

In stock
Only 1 left
4000127166845 BCD16684

Carl Mann
Carl Rocks! CD

Carl Mann Rocks presents a generous 35 rockin' cuts, featuring all his 1950s classics along with many lesser-known rockin' rarities.
Among the classic recordings here are the original version of his biggest hit Mona Lisa and three versions of Rockin' Love including the original Jaxon Records single version.
As well as Mann's vocals, this collection also displays the spectacular guitar of Eddie Bush.
Another highlight is I'm Coming Home, a single on Philips International which was copied note-for-note by Elvis Presley on his very next album.
As always, this great addition to the Rocks series is lavishly packaged with a great booklet featuring detailed liner notes and great photos.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Mona Lisa
  2. South of the Border
  3. Rockin' Love
  4. Hey Baby Doll
  5. I'm Coming Home
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Pretend
  8. Island of Love
  9. Look at That Moon
  10. Ain't Got No Home
  11. If I Ever Needed You
  12. The Wayward Wind
  13. When I Grow to Old Too Dream
  14. Mona Lisa
  15. Kansas City
  16. Take These Chains from My Heart
  17. Rockin' Love
  18. Too Young
  19. Blueberry Hill
  20. Stop the World and Let Me Off
  21. South of the Border
  22. Because of You
  23. Ubangi Stomp
  24. Ain't You Got No Lovin' for Me
  25. I'm Walking the Dog
  26. Ain't Got No Home
  27. Baby I Don't Care
  28. Mountain Dew
  29. Foolish One
  30. Walkin' and Thinkin'
  31. Gonna Rock and Roll Tonight
  32. Satellite #2
  33. Rockin' Love
  34. Old Lonesome Time
  35. Mona Lisa